News & Updates


Football is like life. It requires perseverance, self-denial, hard work, sacrifice and dedication.
Our young Sri Venkateswarites have shown all the above at Sub Junior Football Tournament and bagged the First Runners- up position at the Zonal Competitions.
Congratulations dear students, mentor Mr Vikarm and parents!
    Kudos to the young stalwarts of SVIS for showcasing exceptional performance at Zonals!
    We congratulate the participants for bagging First Position in Hindi Declamation Sr. Boys , First Position in Punjabi Poem Recitation Competition Sr. Girls and Third Position in English Declamation Sr. Boys.
    We acknowledge and appreciate the role of our students, parents and mentors.

      We congratulate Naunidh Bhola and Aryaman Kaushik for their achievement at the Collage Making Zonal Event

      We also place on record our appreciation for their mentors at school and home.

        Solo Classical Music (Jr Boys)

        First Position 

        Swastik Bhardwaj (VIII)

          Rajul Aafaria, a dedicated Kathak dancer has made herself, her Guru at school Mr Bhupender Gangani and parents proud by winning the First Runner Up position at the Zonal level.
          We wish her the very best for the District level

            SVIS congratulates the winners of Zonal Dance Event
            Position- Second
            They now move to District level and hopefully be the best there.
            Vriti Gujral X
            Roshni Choudhury XI
            Rajul Aafaria X
            Aditi Mitra XI
            Tanima Lal XII
            Gaurika Adlakha X
            Ananya Kohli XII
            Yashita X
            Tvisha Jain XI
            Gracy Katyal XI
            Utkarsha Panda X
            Reyona Kaul XI
            Mentor - Mr Bhupender Gangani
            We appreciate the role of parents and all other musicians
              We are very proud of our Theatre Team for winning the Zonal Events successively
              Event - Drama Competition
              Position - First
              1. Khushi Chellani XI
              2. Arnav Awasthi XI
              3. Bhavy Malik XI
              4. Kartikeya Johar X
              5 . Jiya Khanna X
              6. Oditi Gupta XII
              7. Aaryan Agarwal XII
              8. Garv Lalwani XII
              9. Uddeshya Agarwal X
              10. Bhavya Bharti Vats X
              11. Sreejana XI
              12. Vritti Saravanan XI
              13. Naman Kaushik IX
              14. Prisha Rastogi VIII
              15. Granth Lalwani VI
              16. Uday Dhingra VIII
              Mr Pratiush Toor and Ms Monika Toor
              Congratulations dear children, parents and Gurus at school
                You Are Visitor Number 3040129
                "If you want to rule by religion, you have to rule by peace, not by gun. ~ Unknown Libyan Citizen "