List of School Holidays (2018-19)

 

List of School Holidays

Session 2018-19

S.No. Festival/ Off Days Day  Date 
1 Buddha Purnima  Monday 30.04.2018
2 Id-Ul-Fitr Saturday  16.06.2018
3 Independence Day  Wednesday 15.08.2018
4 Id-Ul-Juha Wednesday 22.08.2018
5 Rakshabandhan Sunday 26.08.2018
6 Janmashtami  Monday 03.09.2018
7 Muharram  Friday  21.09.2018
8 Mahatama Gandhi's B'day  Tuesday  02.10.2018
9 Durga Ashtami Wednesday 17.10.2018
10 Ram Navmi Thursday  18.10.2018
11 Dussehra Friday  19.10.2018
12 Special Off Day  Saturday  20.10.2018
13 Valmiki Jayanti  Wednesday 24.10.2018
14 Special Off Day  Monday 05.11.2018
15 Chhoti Deepawali  Tuesday  06.11.2018
16 Deepawali Wednesday 07.11.2018
17 Govardhan Pooja  Thursday  08.11.2018
18 Bhai Dooj Friday  09.11.2018
19 Milad - un - nabi  Wednesday 21.11.2018
20 Off Day in lieu of November 17 Thursday  22.11.2018
21 Guru Nanak Jayanti Friday  23.11.2018
22 Christmas Tuesday  25.12.2018
23 Republic Day  Saturday  26.01.2019
24 Maha Shivratri  Monday 04.03.2019
25 Holi  Thursday  21.03.2019
26 Term End Break Friday  22.03.2019
Audio On
"What soap is to the body, laughter is to the soul. ~ Yiddish Proverb "